Jack Leonard, First District 

Keith Ervin, First District 
Vice - Chairman
Mary Beth Dellinger, Second DistrictClarence Mabe, Third District
David Hammond, Third DistrictAnnette Buchanan, First District
Phillip L. McLain, Second DistrictMike Masters, Third District
Todd Ganger, Second District 

The Washington County Board of Education meets in regular session
at 6:30 p.m. on the first Thursday of each month.

Minutes & AgendasView meetings on a calendar SchoolCenter Picture 



Through the framework of EPIC! we want to make a difference in the lives of our youth, faculty, staff, community, and school by coming together as one to put our students’ happiness, safety, and well-being as the #1 priority. Due to the quality of this initiative, the Tennessee School Board Association granted Washington County Schools an “Award of Excellence in Education Programs” in recognition of EPIC! Learn more about EPIC!